Anzac's E-mail Directory

DepartmentE-mail address
Product Sales printersales@anzacom.com
Service Part Sales parts@anzacom.com
Ribbon/Consumables ribbons@anzacom.com
Technical Support techsupport@anzacom.com
Programming Support programming@anzacom.com
Accounts Payable payables@anzacom.com
Accounts Receivable receivables@anzacom.com
Desk Top Publishing graphics@anzacom.com
Personnel personnel@anzacom.com
Shipping/Receiving warehouse@anzacom.com
Maintenance Contracts contracts@anzacom.com

 

About Anzac | New @ Anzac | Product Line | Price List | Related Sites 
Service & Technical Support | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us


Anzac Computer Equipment Corporation
Phone Direct
209-518-3276  
Fax
425-795-8769  

This site will be best viewed using Netscape 2.0+ or Microsoft Internet Explorer.
Trade names referenced are the registered trademarks of their respective manufacturers and are acknowledged.
Please address comments regarding this Web Site to:  robbie@anzacom.com. Updated July, 2002